You’ve got mail!

Dear Mind,

I was reviewing and rewinding the events  in my life. Of course I couldnt recollect every detail.Most of the events involved situations were I considered inaction against action.

As I sit back in my chair and draft this story, memories of joy and sadness flash simultaneously around me.I finally realize that I cannot hold on to either of them.

People . Faces  – I met of lot of people this year,but I couldn’t get a hold on  anyone.I left some of them behind while others voluntarily walked away from me.You know who they are. Of all the people that I loved and hurt knowingly and unknowingly I assure you that I will better myself.

Choices -‘ You cannot make right choices everytime’.My choices defines my existence in this world.

Insecurities and affirmations  – Throughout my life I felt insecure like a  rat trapped in an infinite maze ,until someone magically pulled me out of it only to leave me to a bigger maze later.Without those special people I wouldnt be alive narrating this to you.They are my friends and family.

Virtues and Sin – Today I realize that ‘awareness ‘is the greatest virtue and unawareness the biggest sin.

 I hope you will be vigilant  and be aware of your existence.

Warmly,

Your intellect.

Leave a Reply

